SAME Omaha Post Academy of Fellows

Overview

The Society of American Military Engineers (the Society) established the Academy of Fellows in 1995 to recognize those members of The Society who have distinguished themselves in service to the Nation, the Engineering Profession, and the Society. To be nominated, a member of the Society must meet strict standards and each nomination is carefully considered by a reviewing committee and approved by the SAME Board of Direction. The Constitution of The Society provides that Fellows are "members of the Society who have rendered dedicated and outstanding service to The Society and to the engineering profession and who are approved to become a Fellow in accordance with procedures established by the Bylaws. Nominees shall have been members of The Society for a minimum of ten years and shall remain in good standing in the Society."

Academy of Fellows

Below is a listing of active Omaha Post members who are also members of the Academy of Fellows.
Congratulations to everyone listed.


Fellow Title Organization E-mail
Matthew Harvey (Leader) P.E., F. SAME HDR mharvey@hdrinc.com
Mike Baldino PE Emertius & F. SAME Baldino Enterprises, LLC Mike.Baldino.BEllc@gmail.com
Robert Besancon F. SAME Jacobs robert.besancon@jacobs.com
Gary Chesley P.E., F. SAME GaryChesley@yahoo.com
John Craig USA (Ret), F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) jlcraig8@cox.net
Ricky Cunningham R.A., F. SAME Eye Popping Promotions, LLC rcunningham@eyepoppingpromos.com
Amy D'Alonzo-Basehoar F. SAME Stell Environmental Enterprises, Inc. abasehoar@stellee.com
Philip C. Deakin P.E., F. SAME Envirocon pdeakin@envirocon.com
Richard Donovan P.E., F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) r.l.donovan@cox.net
Mary Erwin F. SAME HDR mary.erwin@hdrinc.com
Marvin Fisher USAF (Ret.), F. SAME Farnsworth Group, Inc. marvin.fisher@ymail.com
Dave Henney P.E., F. SAME henneydave@gmail.com
Steven Houser F. SAME Oneida Total Integrated Enterprises, LLC shouser@otie.com
Ronald Hughbanks F. SAME lhrh@cox.net
W.L. Larry Jacobsen F. SAME The Schemmer Associates Inc ljacobsen@schemmer.com
Anita Larson PG, F. SAME CDM Smith larsonam@cdmsmith.com
Jeanne LeBron F. SAME jml114@gmail.com
Geoffrey McKenzie P.E., F. SAME CDM mckenziegm@cdmsmith.com
David Press USA (Ret), F. SAME U.S. Strategic Command (Retired) dcpress@hotmail.com
Scott Prosuch F. SAME Tetra Tech Inc. scott.prosuch@tetratech.com
George Rasmussen P.E., F. SAME Los Alamos Technical Associates, Inc. (LATA) grasmussen@lata.com
John Remus P.E., F. SAME USACE-Omaha District john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Tod Ringenberg F. SAME University of Nebraska Medical Center tod.ringenberg@unmc.edu
Robert Roumph P.E., F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) rroumph@cox.net
Kurt Ubbelohde USA (Ret), F. SAME LEO A DALY kfubbelohde@leoadaly.com
Bryan Vulcan P.E., USA (Ret), F. SAME FourFront Design, Inc. bvulcan@4front.biz
John Whisler, Jr. P.E., USA (Ret), F. SAME mactier1@msn.com
Larry Woscyna P.E., F. SAME USACE Rapid Response (DX) Lawrence.J.Woscyna@usace.army.mil
Roger Wozny P.E., F. SAME, LEED AP wozengineer@cox.net

Last Updated: September 09, 2015

HDR