SAME Omaha Post Website
Academy of Fellows

Below is a listing of active Omaha Post members who are also members of the Academy of Fellows.
Congratulations to everyone listed.

Fellow Title Organization E-mail
Dave Henney (Leader) P.E., F. SAME Mangi Environmental Group
Mike Baldino PE Emertius & F. SAME Baldino Enterprises, LLC
John Craig USA (Ret), F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired)
Ricky Cunningham R.A., F. SAME Eye Popping Promotions, LLC
Philip C. Deakin P.E., F. SAME Envirocon
Richard Donovan P.E., F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired)
Mary Erwin F. SAME HDR Engineering, Inc.
Terry Flanagan P.E., F. SAME HNTB
Matthew Harvey P.E., F. SAME HDR Engineering Inc.
Dave Huelskamp F.SAME Merrick & Company
Ronald Hughbanks F. SAME HDR Architecture, Inc.
W.L. Larry Jacobsen F. SAME The Schemmer Associates Inc
Catherine Knudsen F. SAME PLANTECO Environmental Consulting, LLC
Anita Larson F. SAME CDM Smith
Jeanne LeBron F. SAME Altus Architectural Studios, Inc.
Geoffrey McKenzie P.E., F. SAME CDM
Michael Meuleners P.E., F. SAME ECC
Daniel Miller P.E., F. SAME Stanley Consultants Inc.
David Press USA (Ret), F. SAME U.S. Strategic Command (Retired)
Scott Prosuch F. SAME Tetra Tech Inc.
Tod Ringenberg F. SAME DLR GROUP
John Remus P.E., F. SAME USACE-Omaha District
Robert Roumph P.E., F. SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired)
Kurt Ubbelohde EIT, USA (Ret), F. SAME LEO A DALY
Bryan Vulcan P.E., USA (Ret), F. SAME FourFront Design, Inc.
John Whisler, Jr. P.E., USA (Ret), F. SAME LEO A DALY
David Winter P.E., F. SAME EMR, Inc.
Larry Woscyna P.E., PMP, RE USACE Rapid Response (DX)
Roger Wozny P.E., F. SAME The Schemmer Associates Inc.

Academy of Fellows

The Society of American Military Engineers (the Society) established the Academy of Fellows in 1995 to recognize those members of The Society who have distinguished themselves in service to the Nation, the engineering profession, and the Society. To be nominated, a member of the Society must meet strict standards and each nomination is carefully considered by a reviewing committee and approved by the SAME Board of Direction. The Constitution of The Society provides that Fellows are "members of the Society who have rendered dedicated and outstanding service to The Society and to the engineering profession and who are approved to become a Fellow in accordance with procedures established by the Bylaws. Nominees shall have been members of The Society for a minimum of ten years and shall remain in good standing in the Society."