SAME Omaha Post Website
Academy of Fellows

Below is a listing of active Omaha Post members who are also members of the Academy of Fellows.
Congratulations to everyone listed.

Fellow Title Organization E-mail
Dave Henney (Leader) P.E., F.SAME Mangi Environmental Group dhenney2@cox.net
Mike Baldino PE Emertius & F. SAME Baldino Enterprises, LLC mike_baldino@cox.net
John Craig USA (Ret.), F.SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) John.L.Craig@comcast.net
Ricky Cunningham R.A., F.SAME Eye Popping Promotions, LLC rcunningham@eyepoppingpromos.com
Philip C. Deakin P.E., F.SAME Envirocon pdeakin@envirocon.com
Richard Donovan P.E., F.SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) r.l.donovan@cox.net
Mary Erwin F.SAME HDR Engineering, Inc. mary.erwin@hdrinc.com
Terry Flanagan P.E., F.SAME HNTB tflanagan@hntb.com
James Hagan F.SAME ARCADIS james.hagan@arcadis-us.com
Matthew Harvey P.E., F.SAME HDR Engineering Inc. mharvey@hdrinc.com
Dave Huelskamp F.SAME Merrick & Company dave.huelskamp@merrick.com
Ronald Hughbanks F.SAME HDR Architecture, Inc. rhughban@hdrinc.com
W.L. Larry Jacobsen F.SAME The Schemmer Associates Inc ljacobsen@schemmer.com
Catherine Knudsen F.SAME PLANTECO Environmental Consulting, LLC Cathy.Knudsen@Planteco.com
Anita Larson F.SAME CDM Smith LarsonAM@cdmsmith.com
Jeanne LeBron F.SAME Altus Architectural Studios, Inc. jlebron@altusstudios.com
Geoffrey McKenzie P.E., F.SAME CDM mckenziegm@cdm.com
Michael Meuleners P.E., F.SAME ECC mmeuleners@ecc.net
Daniel Miller P.E., F.SAME Stanley Consultants Inc. millerdaniel@stanleygroup.com
David Press F.SAME U.S. Strategic Command Pressd@stratcom.mil
Scott Prosuch F.SAME Tetra Tech Inc. scott.prosuch@tetratech.com
Tod Ringenberg F.SAME DLR GROUP tringenberg@dlrgroup.com
John Remus P.E., F.SAME USACE-Omaha District john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Robert Roumph P.E., F.SAME U.S. Army Corps of Engineers (Retired) rroumph@cox.net
Kurt Ubbelohde EIT, USA (Ret.), F.SAME LEO A DALY kfubbelohde@leoadaly.com
Bryan Vulcan P.E., USA (Ret.), F.SAME FourFront Design, Inc. bvulcan@4front.biz
John Whisler, Jr. P.E., USA (Ret.), F.SAME LEO A DALY jlwhisler@leoadaly.com
David Winter P.E., F.SAME EMR, Inc. dwinter@emr-inc.com
Larry Woscyna P.E., PMP, RE USACE Rapid Response (DX) Lawrence.J.Woscyna@usace.army.mil
Roger Wozny P.E., F.SAME The Schemmer Associates Inc. rwozny@schemmer.com

Academy of Fellows

The Society of American Military Engineers (the Society) established the Academy of Fellows in 1995 to recognize those members of The Society who have distinguished themselves in service to the Nation, the engineering profession, and the Society. To be nominated, a member of the Society must meet strict standards and each nomination is carefully considered by a reviewing committee and approved by the SAME Board of Direction. The Constitution of The Society provides that Fellows are "members of the Society who have rendered dedicated and outstanding service to The Society and to the engineering profession and who are approved to become a Fellow in accordance with procedures established by the Bylaws. Nominees shall have been members of The Society for a minimum of ten years and shall remain in good standing in the Society."

HDR