SAME Omaha Post Website
PresidentBallot or Elected Position
Jim Wathen CDM Smith 402-505-9594 wathenjh@cdmsmith.com
Secretary Ballot or Elected Position
Natasha Hartley Woolpert 402-290-8457 natasha.hartley@woolpert.com
Treasurer Ballot or Elected Position
Mary McKernan HDR 402-399-1326 Mary.Mckernan@hdrinc.com
Past President
COL Joel Cross USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2001 Joel.R.Cross@usace.army.mil
NCO Council
Thomas O’Hara USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2004 thomas.a.ohara@usace.army.mil
Roger Roby USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2443 Roger.Roby@usace.army.mil
Nominations
Mary Erwin HDR 402-399-4828 Mary.Erwin@hdrinc.com
Jeanne LeBron   402-917-2772 jml114@gmail.com
Fellows Coordinator
Dave Henney 402-305-1279 dhenney2@cox.net
Vice President - Infrastructure Resilience and PreparednessBallot or Elected Position
Dave Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402-996-3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
Committee Members
Brec Wilshusen, Chair SolidEn Engineering & Consulting 402-802-0094 brec.wilshusen@soliden.biz
John Popelka Weston Solutions 402-630-1265 john.popelka@westonsolutions.com
Todd Skoog Olsson Associates 402-938-2456 tskoog@olssonassociates.com
Ryan Buckley USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2446 Ryan.M.Buckley@usace.army.mil
Vice President for Education and Training Ballot or Elected Position
Christie Murray URS Corporation 402-952-2511 christie.murray@urs.com
Monthly Programs
Ed Bishop, Co-Chair HDR 402-548-5016 Ed.Bishop@hdrinc.com
Joe Shields, Co-Chair HDR 402-399-4833 Joe.Shields@hdrinc.com
John Remus, Co-Chair USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Ted Streckfuss USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2003 Ted.H.Streckfuss@usace.army.mil
Todd Skoog Olsson Associates 402-938-2456 tskoog@olssonassociates.com
Monthly Meeting Registration
Katie Lyons Aerotek 402-997-7609 klyons@aerotek.com
Barb Tozser InfraStructure, LLC 402-553-0234 Btozser@IS-ECG.com
John Popelka Weston Solutions 402-630-1265 john.popelka@westonsolutions.com
Monthly Member Spotlight Presentation
Tom Svoboda Farris Engineering 402-952-4363 tsvoboda@farris-usa.com
Veteran Outreach
Open      
Small Business Liaison
Jeanne LeBron   402-917-2772 jml114@gmail.com
Industry Day
Cybil Boss, Co-Chair URS Corporation 402-952-2539 cybil.boss@urs.com
Christie Murray, Co-Chair URS Corporation 402-952-2511 christie.murray@urs.com
Bruce Little, Golf-Chair HydroGeoLogic 402-452-3284 blittle@hgl.com
Jodi Vaccaro, Golf USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
Jason Byler, Golf EA Engineering 402-476-3766
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Tony Krause USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2325 tony.d.krause@usace.army.mil
Lindy Rogers - Program FYRA Engineering 402-502-7131 l.rogers@fyraengineering.com
Jeanne LeBron - Program   402-917-2772 jml114@gmail.com
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Dezso Linbrunner, Sponsorships USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2763 dezso.j.linbrunner@usace.army.mil
Jeni Merryweather, General Support Farris Engineering 402-330-5900 jmerryweather@farris-usa.com
Tory Burke Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 tory.burke@lra-inc.com
Roger Wozny, ACEC/N Liaison Schemmer Assoc. 402-493-4800 rwozny@schemmer.com
Justin Schillerberg, Website Design HDR 402-399-4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com
Vice President for Leadership and Mentoring Ballot or Elected Position
Morgan Sykes Leo A Daly 402-391-8111 MBSykes@leoadaly.com
SMP Steering Committee
Anne Peterson HDR 402-399-1095 anne.peterson@hdrinc.com
Shervin Ansari Kiewit Building Group 402-977-4500 shervin.ansari@kiewit.com
Mike Baldino Baldino Enterprises, LLC mike_baldino@cox.net
Rebecca Cherney Farris Engineering 402-330-5900 rcherney@farris-usa.com
Dan Dellovechio Leo A Daly 402-391-8564 djdellovechio@leoadaly.com
Gladys Doerr Retired gdoerr@cox.net
Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402-346-7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com
Richard Lewis Retired rlewisr505@juno.com
Dave Meier HDR 402-399-1068 Dave.Meier@hdrinc.com
Dave Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402-996-3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Roy Singleton Retired roy.singleton@cox.net
Vice President for Young Members and College OutreachBallot or Elected Position
Cybil Boss URS Corporation 402-952-2539 cybil.boss@urs.com
Young Member / Student Chapter
Jessica Branigan USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2332 Jessica.A.Branigan@usace.army.mil
UNO Student Chapter
Meagan Kurmel, President Student - UNO mkurmel@unomaha.edu
Matthew Gibbs, Vice President Student - UNO mgibbs@unomaha.edu
Stewart Bohrer, Secretary Student - UNO sbohrer@unomaha.edu
Zachary Mitchell, Treasurer Student - UNO zmitchell@unomaha.edu
Vice President for Relationships & RecognitionBallot or Elected Position
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Membership
Jeff Sorenson, Chair Mead & Hunt 608-443-0583 jeff.sorenson@meadhunt.com
Terry Hawley Terracon 402-330-2202 tlhawley@terracon.com
Brad Carne Specialized Engineering Solutions (SES) 402-991-5520 bcarne@specializedeng.com
Deb Ash B2 Environmental, Inc. 402-330-0763 debash@b2environmental.com
Education/Professional Development
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Engineering Roundtable/E-Week
Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402-346-7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com
Director for Communications
Kandi Srb HDR 402-399-1246 kandi.srb@hdrinc.com
Publicity
Jeni Merriweather Farris Engineering 402-330-5900 jmerryweather@farris-usa.com
Newsletter
Gina Raven HDR 402-399-1217 gina.raven@hdrinc.com
Website Administrator
Justin Schillerberg HDR 402-399-4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com
Director for Awards and Recognition
Jodi Vaccaro USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
National/Post Awards
Jodi Vaccaro, Chair USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
Dave Hron EW Wells 214-397-8208 dave.hron@wellsgroup.us
Distinguished Post (Streamers)
Jodi Vaccaro, Chair USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
Mary Erwin HDR 402-399-4828 Mary.Erwin@hdrinc.com
Scholarships - Split Kitty Sales
Adam Plack, Chair USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2755 Adam.R.Plack@usace.army.mil
Curtis Miller USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2335 curtis.j.miller@usace.army.mil
Natasha Hartley Woolpert 402-290-8457 natasha.hartley@woolpert.com
Director for Black Hills Field Chapter
Bryan Vulcan FourFront Design, Inc. 605-342-9470 bvulcan@4front.biz

HDR