SAME Omaha Post Website
PresidentThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
COL Joel Cross USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2001 Joel.R.Cross@usace.army.mil
Secretary This is a Ballot or Elected Position
Kimberly Collins USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2005 Kimberly.K.Collins@usace.army.mil
Treasurer This is a Ballot or Elected Position
Paula Wells The Wells Resource LLC 402-556-4504 PaulaBWells@aol.com
Assistant Treasurer
Charles M. Quigley The Wells Resource LLC 402-556-4504 charlesmquigley@aol.com
Past President
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
NCO Council
Thomas O’Hara USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2004 thomas.a.ohara@usace.army.mil
Roger Roby USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2443 Roger.Roby@usace.army.mil
Nominations
Bob Roumph 402-896-5341 rroumph@cox.net
Mary Erwin HDR, Inc. 402-399-4828 Mary.Erwin@hdrinc.com
Fellows Coordinator
Dave Henney 402-305-1279 dhenney2@cox.net
1st Vice President This is a Ballot or Elected Position
Jim Wathen EA Engineering 402-476-3766 jwathen@eaest.com
Readiness and Homeland Security
Brian Wight, Co-Chair URS Corporation 402-952-2557 brian.wight@urs.com
Ryan Buckley, Co-Chair USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2446 Ryan.M.Buckley@usace.army.mil
Todd Skoog Olsson Associates 402-938-2456 tskoog@olssonassociates.com
LTC Mark Martinez USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2002 mark.t.martinez@usace.army.mil
Jim Conroy National Park Service 402-661-1708 jim_conroy@nps.gov
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Kim Thomas USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2448 kimberly.s.thomas@usace.army.mil
Ryan Buckley USACE-Omaha District
Brec Wilshusen SolidEn Engineering & Consulting 402-802-0094 brec.wilshusen@soliden.biz
Vice President for Programs and Industry Day This is a Ballot or Elected Position
Christie Murray URS Corporation 402-952-2511 christie.murray@urs.com
Monthly Programs
Ed Bishop, Co-Chair HDR, Inc. 402-548-5016 Ed.Bishop@hdrinc.com
Dan Owens, Co-Chair Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Dan.Owens@lra-inc.com
Mike Siedschlag HDR, Inc. 402-399-1220 michael.siedschlag@hdrinc.com
Ted Streckfuss USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2003 Ted.H.Streckfuss@usace.army.mil
Steve Morrissette Zapata Incorporated 402-871-2891 smorrissette@zapatainc.com
Joe Shields HDR, Inc. 402-399-4833 Joe.Shields@hdrinc.com
Ceress Berwanger CT Laboratories 608-356-2760 cberwanger@ctlaboratories.com
Monthly Meeting Registration
Daniel Mehmen Aerotek 402-997-7663 dmehmen@aerotek.com
Barb Tozser InfraStructure, LLC 402-553-0234 Btozser@IS-ECG.com
John Popelka Weston Solutions 402-630-1265 john.popelka@westonsolutions.com
Monthly Member Spotlight Presentation
John Popelka Weston Solutions 402-630-1265 john.popelka@westonsolutions.com
Small Business Liaison
Jeanne LeBron Altus Architectural Studios, Inc. 402-334-2422 jlebron@altusstudios.com
Industry Day
Cybil Boss, Co-Chair URS Corporation 402-952-2539 cybil.boss@urs.com
Christie Murray, Co-Chair URS Corporation 402-952-2511 christie.murray@urs.com
Bruce Little, Golf-Chair HydroGeoLogic 402-452-3284 blittle@hgl.com
Jodi Vaccaro, Golf USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
Jason Byler, Golf EA Engineering 402-476-3766
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Tony Krause USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2325 tony.d.krause@usace.army.mil
Lindy Rogers - Program FYRA Engineering 402-502-7131 l.rogers@fyraengineering.com
Melissa Scaturro - Program AMI Environmental 402-397-5001 mscaturro@amienvironmental.com
Jeanne LeBron - Program Altus Architectural Studios, Inc. 402-334-2422 jlebron@altusstudios.com
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Dezso Linbrunner, Sponsorships USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2763 dezso.j.linbrunner@usace.army.mil
Jeni Merryweather, General Support Farris Engineering 402-330-5900 jmerryweather@farris-usa.com
Tory Burke Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 tory.burke@lra-inc.com
Roger Wozny, ACEC/N Liaison Schemmer Assoc. 402-493-4800 rwozny@schemmer.com
Justin Schillerberg, Website Design HDR, Inc. 402-399-4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com
Vice President for Student Mentoring This is a Ballot or Elected Position
Anne Peterson HDR, Inc. 402-399-1095 anne.peterson@hdrinc.com
SMP Program
Gail Frame, Administrator UNO - University of Nebraska at Omaha 402-554-2098 samesmp@gmail.com
SMP Steering Committee
Anne Peterson HDR, Inc. 402-399-1095 anne.peterson@hdrinc.com
Shervin Ansari Kiewit Building Group 402-977-4500 shervin.ansari@kiewit.com
Mike Baldino Baldino Enterprises, LLC mike_baldino@cox.net
Rebecca Cherney Farris Engineering 402-330-5900 rcherney@farris-usa.com
Dan Dellovechio Leo A Daly 402-391-8564 djdellovechio@leoadaly.com
Gladys Doerr Retired gdoerr@cox.net
Mary Erwin HDR, Inc. 402-399-4828 Mary.Erwin@hdrinc.com
Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402-346-7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com
Richard Lewis Retired rlewisr505@juno.com
Dave Meier HDR, Inc. 402-399-1068 Dave.Meier@hdrinc.com
Dave Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402-996-3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
John Remus USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2349 john.i.remus@usace.army.mil
Roy Singleton Retired roy.singleton@cox.net
Vice President for MembershipThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
Chris Langan Lamp Rynearson and Associates, Inc. 402-496-2498 Chris.Langan@lra-inc.com
Membership
Morgan Sykes Leo A Daly 402-391-8111 MBSykes@leoadaly.com
Terry Hawley Terracon 402-330-2202 tlhawley@terracon.com
Brad Carne Specialized Engineering Solutions (SES) 402-991-5520 bcarne@specializedeng.com
Deb Ash B2 Environmental, Inc. 402-330-0763 debash@b2environmental.com
COL David Press U.S. Strategic Command 402-294-4851 Pressd@stratcom.mil
Education/Professional Development
Bob Roumph 402-896-5341 rroumph@cox.net
Engineering Roundtable/E-Week
Bill Glismann HGM Associates Inc. 402-346-7559 bglismann@hgmonline.com
Tom Svoboda Farris Engineering 402-952-4363 tsvoboda@farris-usa.com
Director for Young Members and College OutreachThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
Cybil Boss URS Corporation 402-952-2539 cybil.boss@urs.com
UNO Student Chapter
Meagan Kurmel, President Student - UNO mkurmel@unomaha.edu
Matthew Gibbs, Vice President Student - UNO mgibbs@unomaha.edu
Stewart Bohrer, Secretary Student - UNO sbohrer@unomaha.edu
Zachary Mitchell, Treasurer Student - UNO zmitchell@unomaha.edu
Director for CommunicationsThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
Kandi Srb HDR, Inc. 402-399-1246 kandi.srb@hdrinc.com
Publicity
Open
Newsletter
Gina Raven HDR, Inc. 402-399-1217 gina.raven@hdrinc.com
Web Page
Justin Schillerberg, Website Administrator HDR, Inc. 402-399-4808 justin.schillerberg@hdrinc.com
Director for Awards and RecognitionThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
Dave Packard USACE - Northwestern Division 402-996-3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
National/Post Awards
Dave Packard, Chair USACE - Northwestern Division 402-996-3822 david.a.packard@usace.army.mil
Open
Distinguished Post (Streamers)
Curtis Miller, Chair USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2335 curtis.j.miller@usace.army.mil
Jodi Vaccaro, Golf USA Environmental, Inc. 402-660-4049 jvaccaro@usatampa.com
Scholarships - Split Kitty Sales
Natasha Hartley, Chair Woolpert 402-290-8457 natasha.hartley@woolpert.com
Adam Plack USACE-Omaha District 402-995-2755 Adam.R.Plack@usace.army.mil
Director for Black Hills Field ChapterThis is a Ballot or Elected Position
Bryan Vulcan FourFront Design, Inc. 605-342-9470 bvulcan@4front.biz

HDR